custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Passage apartments! At Passage Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
09/16/2022

(Translated by Google) A good place to come and relax (Original) Un buen lugar para llegar y relajarse

C
09/16/2022

(Translated by Google) A good place to come and relax (Original) Un buen lugar para llegar y relajarse


N
09/10/2022


r
09/05/2022

Parking was easy, area is very well kept and the driving between buildings is spacious. Conveniently located to everything on mill plain. I'd move here. Nice. Garages too!

S
08/29/2022


A
08/27/2022


C
08/16/2022


M
08/13/2022

I love our location along with pool and hot tub and walking distance for groceries ect..Hailey in the office is great to work with. Lived here for 4 years so far.

H
05/04/2022

My husband and I have lived at Passage Apartments for almost a year and have really enjoyed our time here. We love using the gym, which is always clean and organized, and the spa.


Call Us
(360)-256-7200
Address
12800 South East 7th Street
Vancouver, WA 98683
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 09:00am - 05:30pm