custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Passage apartments! At Passage Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
04/25/2024

This place is the best! My partner and I have lived here since 2019 and we have nothing but amazing things to say. Megan the property manager has always been so amazing and willing to help us whenever we need something! She made our move here to Vancouver so simple back in 2019, we rented this place sight unseen and we got SO lucky. Albert the maintenance guy is also really good, and can get stuff done quick even though we rarely have any maintenance issues. My corner of the complex is so amazing and friendly, it feels like you have a sense of community here. 10/10

C
04/24/2024

This complex by far has been the best I have lived in yet! Megan is so sweet and accommodating always making sure that she does whatever she can to make everyone happy. Her pleasant and inviting personality along with her genuine smile made me feel at ease that I made the best choice for me and my family to live here. I have never met anyone as kind as Megan. Albert the maintenance guy is professional and superb! He is very attentive and definitely knows what he is doing when it comes to taking care of/fixing minor things in the complex. Both employees have worked her several years which speaks volumes to me to know that there isn't a turnover in staffing and they actually care about the community. Everyone who lives here, that I have personally met is respectful, kind and courteous. I'm very pleased to call Passage "My home."

A
04/24/2024

I've lived here for several years and management has been great. The staff and have been great and friendly. Helpful and tries to solve any issue that comes up. Would recommend.

S
04/24/2024

Megan is amazing and goes above and beyond to make us feel welcome. Have lived here for 1 year with nothing but good treatment from maintained and office staff. Albert is fantastic as well!

Z
04/24/2024

Albert and Cody are always so friendly and helpful. It is a nice place, it’s in great condition, and I love the trees. I checked out every 2 bedroom with a pool in the East Vancouver area, and this one is by far the nicest for the price.

A
04/17/2024


L
04/17/2024

They’re always available. They answer questions in a timely manner whenever we have a question. Communication is key and they do a superb job. Even when we have things that need fixing with the apartment, I don’t have to wait a long time. Plus when they need access to my apartment, they inform me in a timely manner.

D
04/16/2024

My wife and I moved into these apartments as our first home in Washington and we were not disappointed. All of the staff that we interacted with were pleasant informational, and extremely easy to work with. Our neighbors were great and we had no, to very minor and few issues our entire lease. Our first child was born here so we will have many memories and photos (all good) and we just want to thank Passage for such an easy experience living there.

P
04/10/2024


S
04/09/2024

The office and maintenance staff are amazing!! We moved here from out of state, and Megan and the other ladies in the office were so friendly, patient, and helpful throughout the moving process. Additionally, Albert the maintenance guy is awesome! He's super kind, funny, and helpful. Any maintenance request we need help with is always fixed super quickly! I've lived in lots of apartments, but this one is definitely shaping up to be my favorite. Thanks, you guys!


Call Us
(360)-256-7200
Address
12800 South East 7th Street
Vancouver, WA 98683
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 09:00am - 05:30pm