custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Passage apartments! At Passage Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
12/08/2021

Managers are nice and usually responsive. It is a nice place to live.

k
12/01/2021


H
12/01/2021


M
11/30/2021

I have lived at Passage for almost a year now and I can confidently say I love it here! The management team is extraordinary and they are always improving the apartments. The move in process was really easy and the neighbors are very kind. I don’t think I have anything negative to say about my experience at Passage apartments.

M
11/30/2021

I have lived at Passage for almost a year now and I can confidently say I love it here! The management team is extraordinary and they are always improving the apartments. The move in process was really easy and the neighbors are very kind. I don't think I have anything negative to say about my experience at Passage apartments.

A
11/12/2021

We’ve lived here for about 3 years now, love our neighbors, the neighborhood and the management team! The communication and attention they have given us has always been great since we moved in!

A
11/12/2021

We've lived here for about 3 years now, love our neighbors, the neighborhood and the management team! The communication and attention they have given us has always been great since we moved in!

S
10/15/2021

The staff...Angela, Megan, and Albert...are all very helpful. Any questions we have had they have taken care to get us the info to resolve issues. If there is no avenue out they help with suggestions to cope...great staff!

S
09/30/2021

I've lived here for a few years and I'm super impressed by Albert, one of the maintenance crew. We put in a work request and he was on site a couple hours later. He was quick, professional, and super friendly. Thank you, Albert!

J
09/26/2021

The application process with Passage Apartments was absolutely FANTASTIC. In my case, I was moving from out of state, and had been in contact with several different apartments over the course of 2-3 weeks prior. Let me tell you; none of them compared even somewhat to the level of efficiency, quality, and care in the service that I received from Passage Apartments. I called first thing in the morning at around 9:15 am, and Angela picked up the phone immediately, taking over 20 minutes to explain the entire application process from start to finish in an extremely clear and concise manner, whilst also answering any and all questions that I had efficiently and effectively. Through the rest of the day, Angela guided me and my Fiancé in filling out the application and paying the initial deposit, answering the phone any time we had a question, and being able to immediately respond with answers and solutions to move through the process. As a result, we went from initially contacting the apartment, to an approved application with the initial hold deposit complete in just ONE DAY. I can honestly say in my years of living in apartments that I have never seen anyone or any establishment react this quickly and effectively, and that Passage Apartment's service is unparalleled. Would recommend 10/10. Excellent company with excellent people.


Call Us
(360)-256-7200
Address
12800 South East 7th Street
Vancouver, WA 98683
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 09:00am - 05:30pm