custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Passage apartments! At Passage Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
02/23/2022

I've lived here for a few years and I really enjoy it. The management is very communicative, and Albert (maintenance) is always quick to fix whatever issues we have. Highly recommend!

J
01/15/2022

Megan was my leasing agent and was awesome. She was very knowledgeable about the area and suggested restaurants to try, parks to visit and had a very friendly demeanor. A plus was that she actually lives on the property so could give her first hand experience about being a renter.

A
01/15/2022

The maintenance is absolutely amazing. They come to your aid very quickly and fix the issues asap. Also the office is amazing when it comes to answering any questions you have. I have had a very smooth process here and enjoy staying here.

K
12/11/2021


A
12/08/2021


A
12/08/2021

Very communicative. Always answers when I call! Great place to live. I will be here for years ❤️

H
12/08/2021

I have lived at passage apartments for almost a year now. Maintenance is great, especially Albert! He genuinely cares about helping and is very responsive! The front office has always been very kind as well. I feel safe here and like my needs are heard.

M
12/08/2021


M
12/08/2021

Passage is a great place to live! It’s quiet and the grounds are clean and well maintained. Angela in the office is extremely helpful and always willing to answer any questions or be of assistance.

M
12/08/2021

Passage is a great place to live! It's quiet and the grounds are clean and well maintained. Angela in the office is extremely helpful and always willing to answer any questions or be of assistance.


Call Us
(360)-256-7200
Address
12800 South East 7th Street
Vancouver, WA 98683
Office Hours
Monday-Friday 09:00am - 05:30pm
Saturday 09:00am - 05:30pm